Fishing Tackle/Online shop PLATAbout a credit card
 |  Contact Us  |  My Account  |  Order History  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  | 
  Top » Fishing Equipment/Catalog » Reviews
Languages
English Deutsch Espanol Japanese
Shopping Cart more
0 items
New Products
Repair, Parts Purchase
Categories
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Reviews more
3D INSHORE MINNOW 110mm C4
This is a great lure, it's got me loads of fish mostly sea b ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 57 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ECOGEAR POCKET IN KASAGO SET ECOGEAR POCKET IN KASAGO SET (by Victoria Shapovalova, 12 words)
Convenient sets for the Russian ultra light micro jig fishing! bass appreciated!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
 
Dai-Ichi HIGH SPEED LINE RECYCLER 2.0 Dai-Ichi HIGH SPEED LINE RECYCLER 2.0 (by Victoria Shapovalova, 21 words)
Cool thing! Life is Very very very easy life! Simply irreplaceable, when a lot of spools and fishing line!!! Grab it immediately!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
 
30%OFF/Seaguar PE X8 #0.6-150m 30%OFF/Seaguar PE X8 #0.6-150m (by Mikhail Popov, 9 words)
This line breaks on knots very easy. Not recommended..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 July, 2017
 
3D INSHORE MINNOW 110mm C4 3D INSHORE MINNOW 110mm C4 (by Colin Canning, 22 words)
This is a great lure, it's got me loads of fish mostly sea bass, thanks to plat great sellers and great service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
 
15 MORETHAN MOBILE 87MLS-5 15 MORETHAN MOBILE 87MLS-5 (by Long Nguyen, 141 words)
This rod breaks down to 5 pieces which makes it very convenient for traveling. I only took the rod out for 1 trip and it was rather windy (20 mph) so did not have the chance to test the sensitivity, but overall it seems the V joints are performing we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
 
RCS T-Shape Large Knob  / S-SIZE RCS T-Shape Large Knob / S-SIZE (by ONG SING TIEN, 10 words)
Just received my RCS knob today,happy with Plat service ganbatte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 57 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

PLAT shop:Japan fishing tackle online store.We sell fishing equipment tackle.We have a huge selection of fishing tackle rod,fishing reel,fishing lure,net,hook,line,accessories.
every other type of fishing equipment,gear,tackle available.Shopping support:Payment Method is Bank transfer,Check/Money Order,PayPal,credit-card.Shipping way is ems.

Fishing Tackles shop
website create:flavoric style